在线计算器

在这个网站上你将会发现各种各样能让你的生活变得更为便利的在线计算器,从财务计算器、按揭计算器到与怀孕相关的计算 […]

在这个网站上你将会发现各种各样能让你的生活变得更为便利的在线计算器,从财务计算器、按揭计算器到与怀孕相关的计算器。本网站拥有不同工作领域的计算器,但是它们有着一个同样的目标,让你的生活变得更为便利。

                                                            计算器种类

怀孕计算器

calculadora_embarazo如果你怀孕了并且想记录或者是查询自己的身体健康情况,胎儿的生长情况或者是其他和你妊娠周期有关的话题,你可以使用怀孕计算器来帮助解决这些问题。当你想要计算受孕期和预产期时,请最好使用怀孕计算器以确保胎儿准时来到这个世界上。

财务计算器

calculadora_yen财务计算器帮助您进一步了解自己的财务状况,以便更好的理财。你可以用它以一种既方便精确的方法来计算按揭率、汇率、个人收入税、增值税、利息以及净工资等等。

数学计算器

calculadora_division使用我们的在线计算器你可以省下购买一个科学计算器的费用。我们的计算器可以解决各种日常算数问题及更为复杂的科学计算。

商务计算器

calculadoras-empresa借助我们的计算器,你可以很方便地处理各种商业数据,例如贷款及其他与业务相关的数据计算。

健康指数计算器

calculadora_frecuencia_cardiaca随着越来越多的成人和孩子开始面对肥胖问题,规律地记录下自己的体重对于确保健康饮食和锻炼起到一定作用。我们的计算器可以帮助计算你的理想体重BMI值,卡路里计算器也会帮助你计算一天到底摄入了多少热量。

信息学计算器

我们的信息学计算器为想处理信息数据的使用者提供理想的服务。你不用去学怎样使用一个复杂的科学计算器或者十六进制的计算器,使用我们的计算器可以让你轻松自如地进行各种数据的处理。

休闲计算器

horoscopo_chino是的,没错,我们还拥有休闲计算器这项服务。在这个网站上有一个爱情计算器来帮助你们计算相配指数,还有计算扑克牌牌点的计算器!所有的计算器都是易于操作的,它们为你的娱乐生活增添了一份乐趣。

 

 

 

[was-this-helpful]

Online Calculators

On this page, you will find a variety of tools and Online Calculators designed to make your life easier from Financial Calculators to Pregnancy Calculators!

Here, you can find a wide variety of online calculators, converters and tools specifically designed to make your life easier. Covering a wide range of fields, our Online Calculators include Pregnancy, Financial, Mathematical, Health, and Sports Calculators. Have a look at our selection of Online Calculators and Converters to see what takes your interest!

 Types of Calculators

Pregnancy Calculators

Fertility CalculatorsHelping you through all of the Stages of Pregnancy from the conception up to the months following the birth, our Pregnancy Calculators include a wide selection of tools to help you keep track of your pregnancy. Including Fertility Calculators and Due Date Calculators, the Pregnancy Calculators section is ready to help you prepare for the arrival of your baby!

Financial Calculators

Financial CalculatorsThe Financial Calculators  section provides online calculators, converters and tools to help you through any Financial Matter. Including Mortgage Calculators, Currency Converters, Exchange Rate Calculators, VAT Calculators and much more, our collection of Financial Calculators provide calculators to manage all of your finances quickly and efficiently.

Mathematical Calculators

scientific calculatorsWith our free online Mathematical Calculators, there’s no need to buy one! Designed to help with simple Math Problems like addition, subtraction, multiplication and Division as well as more complex Math Equations involving trigonometry and Long Division. Test our Math Calculators now!

Business Calculators

Business CalculatorsManage your business more effectively with the help of our Business Calculators. Designed to help with all aspects of business work and management from Loan to Wage Calculations, have a look at our Business Calculators to see how they can help you at work.

Health and Exercise Calculators

Sports CalculatorsThe Health, Nutrition and Sports Calculators are all designed to help you stay healthy and fit. Whether you want to lose weight, gain weight or maintain your current weight, the Health and Sports Calculators include a selection of tools dedicated to dieting and physical exercise. Including BMI Calculators, Protein Calculators, Body Fat Calculators and Calorie Counters, find out how healthy you really are and how you can improve!

Informatics Calculators

Informatics calculatorsOur Informatics Calculators are tools designed to convert Bytes into Mega. Including a Hexadecimal (Hex) Calculator, the Informatics Calculators and Converters are available here!

Entertainment Calculators

Leisure CalculatorsOur Online Calculators even include a section dedicated to Entertainment Calculators. With Love Calculators, Celebrity Compatibility Tests and Horoscope Sign Calculators to predict your fortune according to the ancient Mayan or Chinese Calendars, the Entertianment Calculators and Tests are Fun Calculators for you to use in your free time and relax!




  • Was this Helpful ?
  • YesNo
  • Was this Helpful ?
  • YesNo